Product Overview

LeapAI is a one-stop, privatized, enterprise-level unified AI platform with mainstream AI technology. Through end-to-end data, algorithm and computing power management, automatic model training and interactive use experience, decrease the threshold of enterprise AI application and realize the rapid landing of AI in the enterprise's full value chain.

产品架构
Product Architecture

Fully Energized

LeapAI provides developers with a comprehensive environment and tools for data processing, algorithm development, model development, and application development. Provide business personnel with rich industry algorithm templates, models and customized artificial intelligence applications. Provide system administrator with perfect platform management and operation function. Make artificial intelligence technology really used in business applications of enterprises. Realize the sharing of ability and resources, and fully empower the intelligent transformation of enterprises.

Superior performance

The platform has massive data processing capabilities, mature algorithm library, powerful distributed model training and prediction ability, and perfect platform resource management capabilities. Provide enterprises with a high-performance and low-latency artificial intelligence platform to help enterprises occupy the leading position in the market competition through artificial intelligence technology.

User Friendly

With perfect user guidance process, rich industry templates and graphical operation interface, the platform provides business personnel with a no-threshold, zero-basis environment, enabling them to mine data values through technical means without any artificial intelligence background.

Support closed-loop business value realization

The platform supports model design, model development, model test and optimization, model online, model evaluation, model offline and other life cycle management of models. Support model agile development, fast iteration, "One Click" deployment to production environment. Fully support the realization of closed-loop business.

True Enterprise Platform Architecture

A privatized enterprise AI platform that is flexibly deployed with a privatized architecture and flexibly expanded with enterprise AI business development. Provide multi-tenant management, project management, operation and maintenance monitoring to meet the demanding requirements of enterprise-level IT systems. Integration and docking with business systems, fully support AI applications for business processes and exert value.

Open and Expansibility

The platform has good openness and provides rich API and SDK interfaces, which is convenient for enterprises to integrate mature algorithms, models and applications on the platform for unified management. Fully meet the needs of enterprise business development so that artificial intelligence in enterprise can be fully applied and promoted in enterprises.

Product Feature

Data Preprocessing Module

Support multi-source heterogeneous massive data access, ai-oriented data preprocessing, feature engineering and data annotation tools, providing strong support for learning and training.

Development Environment Module

Create a personalized development environment for users in a few seconds, integrating Tensorflow, Pytorch, Keras, MxNet, Caffe and other mainstream deep learning frameworks. Integrating mature development tools such as Jupyter Notebook and TensorBoard, and providing a unified graphical interface to simplify operation and meet different user needs.

Self-Design Module

The algorithm is optimized and encapsulated with the graphical operation mode of drag and drop.Let users with certain professional foundation add their own design concepts to model development with the help of Self-Design module, so as to further deepen the understanding of machine learning process.

Auto ML Module

Provide a no-threshold machine learning tool for business users with machine learning processes automated such as data feature processing, model selection and model optimization automated and drag-and-drop graphical operation interface. Enabling business users mine data values through technical means without any artificial intelligence background.

Job Management Module

Users don't need to care about the underlying computing and storage resources, only a few simple steps to create deep learning distributed training tasks. Also provide the auxiliary function such as the job management, condition monitoring and log view to help users solve the problems of shortage of computing resources, complex configuration of cluster environment and lack of resource management in the process of AI development and training.

Knowledge Graph Module

Enterprise-level knowledge graph analysis and display tool integrating large-scale graph database, high-performance computing engine and rich graphic display.Real-time analysis and mining PB of data at second level. Provide a visual analysis tool for enterprise users to get through multi-source data, understand the connotation of data and build knowledge system.

AI Asset Management

AI-oriented data, algorithm, image and model full life cycle management. Provide enterprise-level AI asset management to ensure enterprise AI assets to be fully used and precipitation, truly create business value for the enterprise.

Platform Management Module

Provide multi-tenant management, project management, operation and maintenance monitoring to meet the demanding requirements of enterprise-level IT systems. Safeguarding the development of enterprise AI business.

Typical Cases
Typical case 1: Lenovo LUDP AI platform

As the leader and enabler of intelligent transformation, Lenovo has applied artificial intelligence technology in production, supply chain, marketing and other business fields.

50+

At present, Lenovo artificial intelligence platform has been applied in many business fields, with more than 50 application scenarios and pilot scenarios.

800+

At present, the number of users of Lenovo Artificial Intelligence Platform has reached more than 800, and shows a steady upward trend.

  • Marketing Management

    Lenovo Intelligent Call Ce- nter、Customer purchasing tendency analysis、Noteb- ook sales forecast.

  • Industrial Manufacture

    Intelligent Detection of LCD Screen

  • Assistant Decision

    LCIG Intelligent Investment

  • Supply Chain

    Intelligent Logistics Mana- gement

  • SCPA

    Market Product Trend An-alysis

Typical case 2:Industrial Optimization Analysis Model for Petrochemical Industry
  • Business Scenarios

    Application of oil varieties in relation to gasoline yield、Alarm Causal Link Analysis、Indicator Anomaly Monitoring、Parameter optimization、Service life prediction of catalyst in hydrogenation plant、Device process data analysis、Product yield optimization of catalytic cracking unit.

  • Customer Benefit

    Real-time extraction and modeling of operational data to extract critical data for assisted production decisions、Product yield increased by 0.3%-0.8%.

Application Scenarios
  • Vision
    • Object Detection and Recognition
    • Face Retrieval
    • Identity Recognition
    • 3D Reconstruction
    • Character Recognition
  • hearing
    • Intelligent Call Center
    • Service Robot
    • Real-time Voice Transcription
    • Speech Quality Inspection
  • cognitive
    • Intelligent Search
    • Intelligent Investment
    • Industry Knowledge Graph
    • Public Security Detection
    • Financial Risk Management
  • Thought
    • Precision Marketing
    • link Selling
    • Analysis of Hot Issues
    • Customer / Media Portrait
    • Marketing Analyst

产品概述

联想企业级人工智能平台LeapAI是一站式的私有化企业级统一AI平台,全面内置主流AI技术, 通过端到端的数据、算法、算力管理,自动化模型训练与交互式使用体验,降低企业AI应用门槛,实现AI在企业全价值链的快速落地。

产品架构
产品特性

全面赋能

LeapAI为开发人员提供完善的数据处理、算法开发、模型开发及应用开发的环境和工具;为业务人员提供丰富的行业算法模板、模型及定制化的人工智能应用; 为系统管理员提供完善的平台管理与运维功能 ,使人工智能技术真正落地于企业的业务应用,实现能力和资源的共享,全面赋能企业智能转型。

性能优越

平台具有海量数据处理能力、成熟的算法库、强大的分布式模型训练及预测能力及完善的平台资源管理能力等。 为企业提供一个高性能低延时的人工智能平台,通过人工智能技术帮助企业在市场竞争中占据领先地位。

简单易用

平台具备完善的用户引导流程、丰富的行业模板和图形化操作界面, 为业务人员提供了无门槛,零基础的使用环境,使其无需任何人工智能背景也可以通过技术手段挖掘数据价值。

支撑闭环业务价值实现

平台支持模型设计、模型开发、模型测试优化、模型上线、模型评估、 模型下线等模型全生命周期管理,支持模型敏捷开发,快速更新,“一键”部署到生产环境,全面支撑闭环业务价值实现。

企业级平台架构

以私有化架构灵活部署,并随企业AI业务发展弹性扩展。提供多租户管理、项目管理、资源管理、系统运维监控等企业级平台管理功能,满足企业级IT系统的苛刻要求。 与业务系统的融合与对接,全面支持AI应用作用于业务流程,助力企业智能化升级转型。

开放扩展

平台具有良好的开放性,提供丰富的API和SDK接口,方便企业将成熟的算法、模型以及应用集成在平台进行统一的管理。 充分满足企业的业务发展的需求,使人工智能在企业得到充分的应用与推广。

产品功能

数据管理模块

支持多源异构海量数据接入,面向AI的数据预处理、特征工程及数据标注工具,为学习和训练提供有力的支撑。

开发环境

秒级为用户创建个性化的开发环境,融合Tensorflow,Pytorch,Keras ,MxNet,Caffe等多个主流深度学习框架, 集成Jupyter Notebook、TensorBoard等成熟的开发工具,并提供统一的图形界面来简化操作,满足用户的不同需求。

自定义开发模块

对算法进行了优化和封装,并配合拖拉拽的图形化操作方式, 让有一定专业基础的用户借助自定义模型开发环境模块对模型开发加入自己的设计理念,从而进一步加深对机器学习流程的理解。

自动化机器学习模块

将专业的数据特征处理、模型选择、模型优化等机器学习流程自动化,配合以拖拽式的图形化操作界面, 为业务用户打造一个无门槛的机器学习工具,使其无需机器学习相关背景也可以通过机器学习挖掘数据价值。

作业管理中心模块

用户无需关注底层计算和存储资源,只需简单的几个步骤即可创建深度学习的分布式训练任务,并提供作业管理、状态监控、 日志查看等辅助功能,帮助用户解决人工智能开发和训练过程中计算资源短缺、集群环境配置复杂、资源管理缺失等问题。

知识图谱模块

集大规模图数据库、高性能计算引擎以及丰富图形展示于一体的企业级知识图谱分析与展示工具。可在秒级别对百亿千亿规模图数据进行实时分析和挖掘, 为企业用户提供一个打通多源数据、深入理解数据内涵、构建知识体系的可视分析工具。

AI资产管理模块

面向AI的数据、算法、镜像及模型全生命周期管理, 提供企业级的AI资产管理,使企业的AI资产得以充分的利用及沉淀,真正为企业创造业务价值。

企业级平台管理模块

提供多租户管理、项目管理、资源管理、 系统运维监控等企业级平台管理功能,全面满足企业级IT系统的苛刻要求,为企业人工智能业务发展保驾护航。

客户价值
案例一:联想LUDP AI 平台

联想作为智能变革的引领者和赋能者,已将人工智能技术应用于生产、供应链、市场营销等多个业务领域中

50+

联想人工智能平台目前已经在多个业务领域应用,应用场景及试点达到50多个。

800+

目前,联想人工智能平台的用户数已经达到300余人,并呈现出稳定上升的趋势。

  • 市场营销

    联想呼叫中心语音质检、客 户购买倾向分析、笔记本销 量预测。

  • 工业生产

    液晶屏幕智能监测

  • 辅助决策

    联想创投智能投顾

  • 供应链

    智能物流管理

  • SCPA

    市场产品趋势分析

案例二:石化行业装置工业优化分析模型
  • 业务场景

    油品种与汽油收率关联应用、报警因果链路分析、指标异常监测、指标参数优化、加氢装置催化剂使用寿命预测、装置工艺数据分析、催化裂化装置产品收率优化

  • 全面赋能

    运行数据实时抽取和建模,提取辅助生产决策的关键性数据、 产品收率提升0.3-0.8%

应用场景
  • 视觉
    • 物体检测与识别
    • 人脸检索
    • 身份识别
    • 3D重构
    • 文字识别
  • 听觉
    • 智能识别
    • 服务机器人
    • 语音质检
    • 实时语音转写
  • 认知
    • 智能搜索
    • 智能投顾
    • 行业知识谱图
    • 公安侦查
    • 金融风控
  • 思考
    • 精准营销
    • 关键推销
    • 热点问题分析
    • 客户/媒体画像
    • 市场分析

忘记密码?